MONSTAClick Entertainment Heat Check CD


A High Quality CD with slip cover, containing 19 original tracks from Madison’s Finest, MONSTAClick Entertainment.

SKU: HCCD-01 Category: Tags: , , ,


Get It While It’s Hot

The Heat Check Mixtape is available now! 19 Tracks from a selection of our artists featuring some of our latest work. Enjoy a few preview tracks soon to be released on other albums, and some older tracks we’ve remixed and freshened up for you.

Track List:

1. Heat Check Intro – DJ King Roll Up

2. Maralien – Trey On Mars

3. Dream Team – Teen 24

4. Engine Runnin – Big Daddy Earl

5. Smell Like $$$$ – Trey On Mars X Big Daddy Earl

6. Banned From TV (Remix) – Jae Stone

7. Right Now – Derek John

8. Wifey – Jae Stone

9. Like It’s Easy – Derek John X Big Daddy Earl X Sam Solar

10. Be Better – Trey On Mars

11. New Bike – Teen 24 (Big Daddy Earl T2)

12. Believe In Us – Trey On Marx X Big Daddy Earl X Jae Stone

13. Basic – Jae Stone X Big Daddy Earl

14. Perfect Timing – General X Burns X Big Daddy Earl

15. Smokin On Dat Loud – Big Daddy Earl

16. New Amerikka – Trey On Mars X Big Daddy Earl

17. Cam Newton – Teen 24

18. Flexx – Derek John

19. Back To Back – Jay Jupiter